Week Nine - Reisverslag uit Whangarei, Nieuw Zeeland van Erwin Derks - WaarBenJij.nu Week Nine - Reisverslag uit Whangarei, Nieuw Zeeland van Erwin Derks - WaarBenJij.nu

Week Nine

Door: Erwin

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Erwin

30 Maart 2016 | Nieuw Zeeland, Whangarei

This weeks starts of with a free day, Eastern Monday.
I was still in Whangarei. I desided to climb all the way to a Maori memorial in the morning. I didn't have much time left, because my coach would leave 11:30.
The memorial was on a top of a mountain, where you could look all over Whangarei. After a short rest it was time to walk down to Whangarei, to get my coach back to Auckland.
Tuesdays my internship started with some new spot tests. After this was done I tried to find a conclusion for the results.
Wednesday I got some feedback on my poster, and I prepared it.
Thursday I discussed some of the results of the spot tests with a collegue. Afterwards we talked about a poster of cannabis and she told me, she noticed New Zealand grown cannabis was sold in the Netherlands when she was there (mid 80's). So nice fact.
On friday, I did some research to spot tests. My supervisor told me she had some new samples for testing.
At the end of the week, there was time for the end of the month drink. We had some fun with the interns. And then almost couldn't get out, because we stayed till last (18:30), and our patches don't work after 17:00.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nieuw Zeeland, Whangarei

Internship Auckland

Voor 6 maanden naar Auckland (NZ).
Stage en rondreizen.

Recente Reisverslagen:

31 Juli 2016

Week 21

20 Juni 2016

Week 20

06 Juni 2016

Week 19

30 Mei 2016

Week 18

23 Mei 2016

Week 17
Erwin

hoi

Actief sinds 10 Feb. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 100
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3298

Voorgaande reizen:

31 Januari 2016 - 25 Juli 2016

Internship Auckland

Landen bezocht: