Week 11 - Reisverslag uit Auckland, Nieuw Zeeland van Erwin Derks - WaarBenJij.nu Week 11 - Reisverslag uit Auckland, Nieuw Zeeland van Erwin Derks - WaarBenJij.nu

Week 11

Door: Erwin

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Erwin

11 April 2016 | Nieuw Zeeland, Auckland

Back to my internship it was!
On monday the good news came in, one of the chemicals which I ordered had arrived.
Next up was the results of the GC-MS. Cameron gave me some time to explore the program and the libraries. The only problem there was is that they can't measure the peak Area in their TIC. So I need to sort this out.
On Tuesdays I started to make a new reagent. I also got my Interim Assessment back from Hannah. The results of my assessment really surprised me.
On Wednesday I prepared my reagent and did put the results in my final report.
On Thursday I did the spot test and look towards the results.
On Friday I did run some spot tests and talked with Hannah about some new samples.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nieuw Zeeland, Auckland

Internship Auckland

Voor 6 maanden naar Auckland (NZ).
Stage en rondreizen.

Recente Reisverslagen:

31 Juli 2016

Week 21

20 Juni 2016

Week 20

06 Juni 2016

Week 19

30 Mei 2016

Week 18

23 Mei 2016

Week 17
Erwin

hoi

Actief sinds 10 Feb. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 121
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3292

Voorgaande reizen:

31 Januari 2016 - 25 Juli 2016

Internship Auckland

Landen bezocht: