Week Seven - Reisverslag uit Auckland, Nieuw Zeeland van Erwin Derks - WaarBenJij.nu Week Seven - Reisverslag uit Auckland, Nieuw Zeeland van Erwin Derks - WaarBenJij.nu

Week Seven

Door: Erwin

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Erwin

14 Maart 2016 | Nieuw Zeeland, Auckland

Slowly but surely, I started to get the spot tests done on the laboratory. Now it was time to work on my poster. Which must be done before the 4th of April. With some nice pictures of the equipment and the results. I could slowly work to a conclusion so far. Which I needed to discribe with some help from the theory.
Thursdays I got some Guiness and beef pie from one of my collegues because it was St. Patricks day. And Thursday evening Dave and I took a "break" to celebrate St. Patricks day in the City centre. Which ended in a downnote for Dave after he stuttered and couldn't speak, when the barlady asked him: "How much did you drink tonight". Because she already gave me a beer, I couldn't run after Dave straight away. But after I did, Dave's mood was so down, he took the bus home. While I got a tekst message from Anne-Sophie if I was in the city.
I met up with Anne-Sophie and some French friends of her, and celebrated St. Patricks day, a little while longer.

Unfortunally I had to go to my internship on friday. But like a Dutch saying goes: "Who can party all night, can also work in the morning."
So with no problems I went to the fridays.

On Saturday I planned to go to Piha, to enjoy a day on the beach. I cycled a beautifull road towards Piha and got so distracted, I never got to Piha. Instead I visited Nihotupu Dam.
On Sunday the whole day was filled with chores, otherwise I wouldn't be able to be prepared for the eastern week.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nieuw Zeeland, Auckland

Internship Auckland

Voor 6 maanden naar Auckland (NZ).
Stage en rondreizen.

Recente Reisverslagen:

31 Juli 2016

Week 21

20 Juni 2016

Week 20

06 Juni 2016

Week 19

30 Mei 2016

Week 18

23 Mei 2016

Week 17
Erwin

hoi

Actief sinds 10 Feb. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 116
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3255

Voorgaande reizen:

31 Januari 2016 - 25 Juli 2016

Internship Auckland

Landen bezocht: