Week Two - Reisverslag uit Auckland, Nieuw Zeeland van Erwin Derks - WaarBenJij.nu Week Two - Reisverslag uit Auckland, Nieuw Zeeland van Erwin Derks - WaarBenJij.nu

Week Two

Door: Erwin

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Erwin

09 Februari 2016 | Nieuw Zeeland, Auckland

First week at my internship!
Where there was a lot of introductions, I finally met my supervisors.
My first day was introductions to the Drugs team, at ESR. Then they send me and another Dutch intern (It's DAVE!!) to Queens street for a drugstest.
Here we needed to piss in a plastic jar!! (So that's off my bucketlist).
Wednesday till Friday there was a lot of reading I needed to do.
Which was interresting and a lot of fun. The research went even faster as I found sites of the UN and the EMDCC.
On Friday I desided to climb Mt Albert by bike.
While I met up with Ivan and Bennoit on Saturday to enjoy the beautifull Auckland Domain and Mt Eden.

The rest will be told in the next story!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nieuw Zeeland, Auckland

Internship Auckland

Voor 6 maanden naar Auckland (NZ).
Stage en rondreizen.

Recente Reisverslagen:

31 Juli 2016

Week 21

20 Juni 2016

Week 20

06 Juni 2016

Week 19

30 Mei 2016

Week 18

23 Mei 2016

Week 17
Erwin

hoi

Actief sinds 10 Feb. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 105
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3289

Voorgaande reizen:

31 Januari 2016 - 25 Juli 2016

Internship Auckland

Landen bezocht: