Week Six - Reisverslag uit Auckland, Nieuw Zeeland van Erwin Derks - WaarBenJij.nu Week Six - Reisverslag uit Auckland, Nieuw Zeeland van Erwin Derks - WaarBenJij.nu

Week Six

Door: Erwin

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Erwin

07 Maart 2016 | Nieuw Zeeland, Auckland

After a though travel to New Plymouth was it time to start the first runs of spot tests. But first I needed to find all the samples which I could use in casefiles. After I sorted out which samples I wanted to use, I had to send my list of chemicals to a collegue which would purchase these.
By then it was already wednesday. On this day I made the first reagents for the spot tests I could preform.
On thursdays I got my first samples and on fridays I did my first spot test. After I learned how to use the balance correctly. After the spot tests were done, I got a lesson in how to fotograph the spot test results.

Friday evening arrived quickly this week, which I used to go to the rugby match: Blues vs Hurricanes. I went together with Tuur, Dave, Collin (an other Dutchie) and Martin (the Noreman). The atmosphere was great, and the match got us hanging on our seats till the last second. Unfortunally the Blues lost. But it didn't get our mood down.
On Saturday I visited Mt Roskill, which is the smallest of the 5 Auckland Mountains. Here I spend my afternoon enjoying the view.
While sundays got us excited for the next week! With a St. Patricks Day Parade at Ponsonby, which I visited with Martin and Dave.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nieuw Zeeland, Auckland

Internship Auckland

Voor 6 maanden naar Auckland (NZ).
Stage en rondreizen.

Recente Reisverslagen:

31 Juli 2016

Week 21

20 Juni 2016

Week 20

06 Juni 2016

Week 19

30 Mei 2016

Week 18

23 Mei 2016

Week 17
Erwin

hoi

Actief sinds 10 Feb. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 83
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3244

Voorgaande reizen:

31 Januari 2016 - 25 Juli 2016

Internship Auckland

Landen bezocht: