Week One - Reisverslag uit Auckland, Nieuw Zeeland van Erwin Derks - WaarBenJij.nu Week One - Reisverslag uit Auckland, Nieuw Zeeland van Erwin Derks - WaarBenJij.nu

Week One

Door: Erwin

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Erwin

01 Februari 2016 | Nieuw Zeeland, Auckland

The first week was all in trend of finding a room (a flat, like they say in New Zealand). From my hostel I start searching to rooms and I made appointments to visit the room.

Outside the goal of this week, I spend time to explore Auckland.
Places like Takapuna, Eden Park and Western Springs.
I also enjoyed my time at the Hostel, which I regret to leave. But we had a fun time in going out and enjoying the city.

I moved out mondays to my new flat, and tuesdays I started my Internship at ESR

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nieuw Zeeland, Auckland

Internship Auckland

Voor 6 maanden naar Auckland (NZ).
Stage en rondreizen.

Recente Reisverslagen:

31 Juli 2016

Week 21

20 Juni 2016

Week 20

06 Juni 2016

Week 19

30 Mei 2016

Week 18

23 Mei 2016

Week 17
Erwin

hoi

Actief sinds 10 Feb. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 87
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3254

Voorgaande reizen:

31 Januari 2016 - 25 Juli 2016

Internship Auckland

Landen bezocht: